ncf bg image

Staff contact details

Staff contact details

JW’s NCF Elites staff contact details


Jack Wilshere: Director/Coach

Nick Cook: Director/Coach

Email: info@ncfelites.com

Number: +44 7403 070934

Paul Johnson: Director/Coach

Email: paul@ncfelites.com

Number: +44 7703 343791

Terry Foskett: Head of Social Media/Coach

Email: Terry.Foskett@ncfelites.com

Number: +44 7772 414272

Ryan Huddart: Fixtures Manager for London/Coach

Email: Ryan.Huddart@ncfelites.com

Number: +44 7500 042401

Ross Irving: Fixtures Manager for Hertfordshire/Coach

Email: Ross.Irving@ncfelites.com

Number:  +44 7860 356660

Fadi Mazloum: Recruitment Manager/Coach

Email: Fadi.Mazloum@ncfelites.com

Number: +44 7787 560603

Richard Ellwood: Kit & Equipment Manager/Coach

Email: Richard.Ellwood@nfelites.com

Number: +44 7730 917725

Kyrie: Coach

Number: +44 7917 832678

Sarah Cook: Safeguarding Advisor

Email: Sarah.Cook@ncfelites.com

Number: 07717 827337

Martin Walden: Coach

Number: +44 7904 749356

Nick Gardner: GK Coach

Number: +44 7961 505896

Gabriel Nolan: GK Coach

Number: +44 7789 863047

Mason Cook: Coach

Josh Cook – Assistant Coach – Website co-ordinator

Orren Weekes – Assistant Coach – Website co-ordinator

Testimonials

I had a really enjoyable night at Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites at their Enfield Centre last Friday. The coaching sessions were really well organised and professionally run.

More about NCF Elites ?

 

David Seaman ,  Arsenal and England goalkeeper,